‘Turn Up Or Transfer’ Going Live

‘Turn Up Or Transfer’ is my little take on the ‘ins’ and ‘outs’ of the music industry.

I’ll be using my creative perspective as a vehicle to journey into the worlds of up and coming musicians, poets, festivals, music theory and anything relative in music-in my eyes.

Not only am I obessed with music but I love writing and creating my own music which I’ll post – it’s ok to laugh too. 😉

Ill be covering mainly the music scene in Atlanta at a local level. I’ll dig and scout the city and surrounding area for good quality music hoping that it will inspire somebody somewhere to feel how I feel when I hear a song for the first  time and it instantly becomes your favorite song for weeks on end. Or for somebody that is unware of music outside of what pumps through your radio. Whatever it may be, I hope it’s good and true.   

If it’s music it’s worth it. If it moves you to feel any emotion it’s good music.

I also want to inform you of anything that YOU may be interested in!

Let’s do this! Follow, comment, disagree, converse, kick back and enjoy! I’m pumped for this and you should be too. I’d love to hear from you!

I’m outta here like last year✌️️🎸

-Alex

‘Turn Up Or Transfer’ 

 

 

“Belief is a beautiful armor

But makes for the heaviest sword

Like punching underwater

You never can hit who you’re trying for”

– john mayer

 

Leave a Reply

